Ad Spot

Contact Us

Published 5:22 am Wednesday, January 19, 2011

GENERAL INFORMATION:
Tryon Daily Bulletin
16 North Trade Street
Tryon, NC 28782
Phone: 828-859-9151
Fax: 828-859-5575
Classifieds & Public Notices: 828­-318­-0307

To submit an obituary, email obits@tryondailybulletin.com
To submit a public notice, email public.notices@tryondailybulletin.com
To submit a classified ad, email classifieds@tryondailybulletin.com

Send news tips to news@tryondailybulletin.com

Staff List

Kevin Powell : General Manager

Kevin Powell

General Manager

kevin.powell@tryondailybulletin.com
828-859-9151
Leah Justice : Staff Reporter

Leah Justice

Staff Reporter

leah.justice@tryondailybulletin.com
828-817-0681
Magan Etheridge : Marketing Consultant

Magan Etheridge

Marketing Consultant

magan.etheridge@tryondailybulletin.com
828­-859-9151
Ben Bouser : Marketing Consultant

Ben Bouser

Marketing Consultant

ben.bouser@tryondailybulletin.com
828-859-9151
Jullia Zeleskey : Pagination / Graphic Artist

Jullia Zeleskey

Pagination / Graphic Artist

jullia.zeleskey@tryondailybulletin.com
828-859-9151
Stacey Tully : Front Desk / Customer Service

Stacey Tully

Front Desk / Customer Service

stacey.tully@tryondailybulletin.com
828-859-9151
Jeff Allison : Pressroom Manager

Jeff Allison

Pressroom Manager

jeff.allison@tryondailybulletin.com
828­-859-9151
Jamie Lewis : Assistant Pressman

Jamie Lewis

Assistant Pressman


Rachel Henderson : Classifieds Consultant

Rachel Henderson

Classifieds Consultant

classifieds@tryondailybulletin.com
828­-318­-0307
Kari George : Classifieds Consultant

Kari George

Classifieds Consultant

classifieds@tryondailybulletin.com
828­-318­-0307
Viridiana Romero : Classifieds Consultant

Viridiana Romero

Classifieds Consultant

classifieds@tryondailybulletin.com
828­-318­-0307
Kristy Brown : Admin Assistant - Public Notices

Kristy Brown

Admin Assistant - Public Notices

public.notices@tryondailybulletin.com
828­-318­-0307